Allied Members

Browse by letter: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

GoPark

701 Poydras Street Suite 250A
New Orleans LA 70130
504-599-5932
Herb Anderson
handerson@go-parking.com

Gray Line New Orleans

2 Canal St. Ste. 2500
New Orleans LA 70130-1857
504-587-0855
587-0742
Jim Fewell
jfewell@glno.com

Greater New Orleans Sports Foundation

2020 St. Charles Ave. 4th Fl
New Orleans LA 70130
504-525-5678
529-1622
Tricia Calamia Lowe
tcalamia@gnosf.org

Group Insurance Associates, Inc.

3421 N. Causeway Blvd., Suite 304
Metairie LA 70002
504-887-5951
Glenn Hayes
hayes@groupinsuranceassoc.com

Guillot's Sanitary Supplies

2840 Lausat St.
Metairie LA 70001
504-835-1687
835-1611

Gulf Coast Laundry Service

12071 Seaway Road
Gulfport MS 39503
228-896-4405
228-896-1565

Hailey Insurance Services

10754 Mead Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
225-296-0858
225-293-4878
Derek Hailey
bbraud@haileyinsurance.com

Harrah's Entertainment

8 Canal St.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-533-6136
533-6769

HD Supply Facilities Maintenance

300 Jefferson Hwy Ste, 901
Jefferson LA 70121
504-214-9306
Linda Loftin
linda.loftin@hdsupply.com

Herc Rentals - Pro Solutions

1421 MacArthur Ave
Harvey, LA, 70058
504-289-6381
Jeremy Angle
jeremy.angle@hercrentals.com

Hollis Companies

Hollis Companies
2800 Veterans Blvd, Suite 365
Metairie, LA 70002
(504) 828-6400
(504) 828-4100
Ryan Rodrigue
rrodrigue@hollisco.com

Hoshizaki Ice Systems

5816 River Oaks Road South
Harahan LA 70123
504-733-2547
504-733-2044
John T. Romagnano
jr@socopro.net

Hospitality Staffing Solutions, LLC

100 Glenridge Point Parkway, Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30342
(404) 368-1260
kmorales@hssstaffing.com
Karen Morales

Hostelling International USA

Hostelling International USA
1028 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70112
Sarah Berger
neworleans@hiusa.org

Hosts Global Alliance

365 Canal St. Ste. 1400
New Orleans LA 70130
504-524-8687
524-8887
Terry Epton
tje@usahosts.com

HUB International

3510 N. Causeway Blvd. Ste 300
Metairie, LA 70002
504-846-7821
866-750-6318
Doug Adams
doug.adams@hubinternational.com

Institutional Sanitation Solutions: Chemical Division of Grover Brothers

10064 I-10 Service Rd.
New Orleans, LA 70127
601-270-7662
601-544-4801
Nathan Grover
nathan@groverbrothers.com

Jefferson Chamber of Commerce

3421 N. Causeway Blvd. Ste. 203
Metairie LA 70002
504-835-3880
835-3828
Glenn Hayes
ghayes23@cox.net

Jefferson Parish Convention and Visitors Bureau

1221 Elmwood Park Blvd. Suite 411
New Orleans LA 70123
504-731-7083
504-731-7089
Violet Peters
violet@neworleansgateway.com

Joann V. Saucier, Ed. D.

326 Oak Ave.
Santa Rosa Beach FL 32459
850-585-5030
Joann V. Saucier, Ed.D
Joann585@yahoo.com

JOB1 Business and Career Solutions Center

3400 Tulane Ave, 2nd Floor
New Orleans, LA 70119
504-658-4500
504-658-4502
Rachelle Defillo, Project Director
rdefillo@nola.gov

Johnson Storage & Moving

100 W. Airline Hwy
Kenner, LA 70062
504-602-4311
504-595-1003
Joe Valdez
jrvaldez@johnson-united.com

JTEK Customs

2117 Veterans Memorial Blvd Suite 301
Metairie, LA 70002
504-298-3388
Tommy Francis
info@jtekcustoms.com

Julius Meinl N.A.

8044 Montgomery Road Suite 700
Cincinnati, OH
513-792-2741
Marc Gonick
marc.gonick@meinlna.com

Juma Ventures

4035 Washington Ave
New Orleans, LA 70125
504-233-9839
415-371-1634
Torrey Fingal, Site Director
torreyf@juma.org

Kean Miller LLP

Kean Miller LLP
909 Poydras Street, Suite 3600
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 585-3050
(504) 585-3051
Jill Gautreaux

KISKIR Consultants

3002 Desoto St.
New Orleans LA 70119
504-296-3343
Henry L. Tebbe
htebbe@aol.com

Krewe of Boo

5500 Prytania St. #336
New Orleans, LA 70115
504-669-7655
Brian Kern
brainkern@kreweofboo.com

Kuoni Destination Management

650 Poydras St.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-524-6255
504-522-4348
Shelley Hardison
shelley.hardison@us.kuoni.com

LA Restaurant Association

LA Restaurant Association
2700 N. Arnoult Rd.
Metairie LA 70002
454-2277
454-2299
Stan Harris
stanh@lra.org