• NOLA Img

Allied Members

Browse by letter: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Louisiana Hospitality Foundation

Po Box 24046
New Orleans, LA 70184
5049135980
Jennifer Kelley
jen@louisianahospitality.org

Louisiana Travel Promotion Assoc

1165 S. Foster Drive
Baton Rouge LA 70806
225-408-4032
Denise Thevenot
lgarner@ltpa.org

Mahony's Po-Boys & Seafood

Mahony's Po-Boys & Seafood
901 Iberville St
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-717-2422
Glen Armantrout

Manpower

Manpower
3510 N. Causeway Blvd., Suite 100
Metairie, LA 70002
(504) 831-8787
(504) 754-7623
Alan Copeland
alan.copeland@manpower.com

McGlinchey Stafford Law Firm

643 Magazine St.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-596-2716
596-2859
Katherine Conklin
kconklin@mcglinchey.com

Metro Cleaners

301 6th St.
Gretna LA 70053
504-365-0291
365-0291
Keith A. Raines
metrokeithraines@msn.com

Middleberg Riddle Group

Middleberg Riddle Group
909 Poydras Street, Suite 1400
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 525-7200
(504) 581-5983
AdminNewOrleans@midrid.com

Momentum For Results, LLC

7516 Pearl Street
New Orleans LA 70118
504-439-2001
Mark B. Stahl
mark.b.stahl@gmail.com

Montgomery Roth Architecture & Interior Design

Montgomery Roth Architecture & Interior Design
400 Poydras St. Suite 1720
New Orleans LA 70130
504-568-1240
504-568-1245
Kelly Nicklas

NACE

6500 Magazine St.
New Orleans LA 70118
504-329-2428
504-861-6167
Tony Leggio (President)

NAVIS

NAVIS
389 SW Scalehouse Court, Suite 100
Bend, OR 97702
(541) 687-3176

New Orleans Chamber of Commerce

1515 Poydras St. Ste 1010
New Orleans LA 70112
504-779-4264
khosking@neworleanschamber.org

New Orleans Concierge Association

201 St. Charles Ave. Suite 114-352
New Orleans LA 70170
620-4128
620-4130
Justin Fauth
jfauth@lepavillon.com

New Orleans Culinary and Hospitality Institute

1527 Third St.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-891-4060
1-844-273-6208
Carol Markowitz, Executive Director
carol@nochi.org

New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center

900 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-582-3000
Robert Johnson
bobjohnson@mccno.com

New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival

336 Camp Street ste 250
New Orleans LA 70130
(504) 410-4100
saiges@gazzandheritage.org

New Orleans Paddlewheels

2 Poydras St
New Orleans LA 70130-1656
(504) 524-0814
Paul Bair
pbair@visitnola.com

New Orleans Regional Black Chamber of Commerce

6600 Plaza Drive
New Orleans, LA 70127
504-948-0991
Kelisha Garrett
info@norbchamber.org

New Orleans Television

331 Exchange Place Unit #1
New Orleans LA 70130
504-524-9900 Ext.109
866-731-8046
Janis Gallo
janis@tripsmarter.com

New Orleans Tourism Marketing Corp

365 Canal St. Ste. 1120
New Orleans LA 70130
504-524-4784
524-4780

NO Metropolitan CVB

2020 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-566-5049
566-5087
Stephen Perry, Nikki Moon
sperry@neworleanscvb.com, nmoon@neworleanscvb.com

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak, & Stewart, PC

701 Poydras St. Ste. 3500
New Orleans, LA 70139
504-648-3840
504-648-3859
Monique Gougisha Doucette
monique.gouisha@olgetreedeakins.com

Parking Management Services

821 Gravier St.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-566-1000
504-561-1104
Thomas Gigliotti
trg37@aol.com

Pelican New Orleans

941 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
504-503-0192
504-371-5786
Marica Mackenroth
marica@pelicanneworleans.com

Pellerin Laundry Sales

P.O. Box 1137
Kenner LA 70063
504-467-9593
Steve Nicholson
steve.nicholson@pellerinlaundry.com

Pontchartrain Systems, LLC

1901 Jefferson Hwy.
Jefferson, LA 70121
(504) 831-9161
Norris Williamson
support@ponsys.com

Premier Hospitality Solutions

7136 Washington Ave.
New Orleans LA 70125
504-444-2350
Ryan Hooper
rhooper@phsnola.com

Premium Parking

1010 Common Street, Suite 2950
New Orleans LA 70112
504-274-1612
504-527-6274
Benjamin Montgomery
bmontgomery@premiumparking.com

PSAV

2504 L A Road
Metairie LA 70001
281-224-5579
504-830-4370
Richard Nelson
rnelson@psav.com

R&D Design LA, LLC

1615 Poydras St., Suite 907
New Orleans, LA 70119
985-835-1348
David Holtman
david@rddesignla.com