Find A Listing

Browse by letter: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Super 8

2421 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001
504-235-9692
502-455-6287
Harry Deshi & Nick Deshi
super8metairie@gmail.com

Superior Hospitality Staffing

216 Clearview Parkway
Metairie, LA 70001
504-324-9327 x 100
866-215-3830
Shane Milliet, CEO Regional General Manager
shane.milliet@shstaff.com

Sysco Food Service of New Orleans LLC

1451 River Oaks West
Harahan LA 70123
504-731-3990
731-3379
Ned Solomon
solomon.ned@nola.sysco.com

Terminix

Terminix
2329 Edenborn Ave.
Metairie LA 70001
504-834-7330
504-834-6109
Vincent Palumbo
vp@terminixno.com

The Event Glossary

The Event Glossary
New Orleans, LA
(504) 510-5838
Susan Zackin
susan@eventglossary.com

The Golf Club at Audubon Park

6500 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70115
504-212-5290
Beth Bares
bbares@auduboninstitute.org

The IHS Group

4333 Canal St.
New Orleans LA 70119
504-281-4623
301-2999
Amanda Castro
sales@ins-us.com

The McDonnel Group

3350 Ridgelake Dr. Suite, 170
Metairie LA 70002
504.219.0032
Todd Pierce
tpierce@mcdonnel.com

The National World War II Museum

The National World War II Museum
945 Magazine Street
New Orleans LA 70130
(504) 528-1944
(504) 527-6088

The New Orleans Advocate

P.O. Box 588
Baton Rouge LA 70821-0588
225-388-0730
225-388-0237
Dan Shea
dshea@theadvocate.com

The Pontchartrain Hotel

The Pontchartrain Hotel
2031 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans , LA 70130
504-323-1400

The Quality Group Inc.

The Quality Group Inc.
1100 Poydras Street, Suite 2900
New Orleans, LA 70163
(504) 585-7309
(504) 585-7301
Robert Chaisson

The Satellite Center, Inc.

2535 Williams Blvd.
Kenner LA 70062
504-466-3474
504-466-4441
Dan Teachworth
dan@satctr.com

The Times Picayune-Circulation

3800 Howard Ave.
New Orleans LA 70125
504-826-3685
826-3493

The Troubadour Hotel

The Troubadour Hotel
1111 Graver Street
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-577-2414
504-577-2714

The Whitney Hotel

The Whitney Hotel
610 Poydras
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-581-4222
504-207-0100

TLC Linen Services

TLC Linen Services
1226 Montegut St.
New Orleans LA 70117
(504) 945-1148
(504) 945-1170
Helen LeBourgeois
hlebourgeois@tlclinenservices.com

Tomahawk Tourism Marketing

600 S. Maestri Place, P.O. Box 30741
New Orleans LA 70190
504-509-5101
Marica Mackenroth Brewster
marica@tomahawktourism.com

Tomba Communications

2000 L&A Road
Metairie LA 70001
504-210-1054
504-349-4099
Wendi Weileman
wweileman@tomba.com

TPC of Louisiana

11001 Lapalco Blvd
Avondale LA 70094
504-436-8721
436-8724
Ryan O

TRAVELHOST of New Orleans

P.O. Box 24444
New Orleans LA 70184
504-304-0577
504-754-7558
John Paciera
john.paciera@travelerad.com

TRSA

1800 Diagonal Road Suite 200
Alexandria VA 22314
703-519-0029
Joe Ricci
jricci@trsa.org

TSYS Merchant Solutions

609 Metairie Road
Metairie, La 70005
504-312-0895
504-831-8783
Tony Viloria
aviloria@tsys.com

Uber Technologies

643 Magazine Street
New Orleans LA 70130
412-897-8199
Tom Hayes
hayes@uber.com

UNO Kabacoff School of Hotel Restaurant and Tourism

462 Kirschman Hall
New Orleans LA 70148
504-280-6385
280-3189
John A. Williams
jawill4@uno.edu

USA TODAY

125 Mallard St. Ste D
St Rose LA 70087
504-463-5681
463-0367
Charlene Hale
chale@usatoday.com

Veretta Art, Inc.

1330 Main Street, #109
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 473-1888
Veretta Garrison-Moller
verettaart@gmail.com

W New Orleans Hotel French Quarter

W New Orleans Hotel French Quarter
316 Rue Chartres
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-581-1200
523-2910

Welcome to College

643 Magazine Street, Suite 206
New Orleans , LA 70130
504-342-2189
Justin Bayer
justin@welcometocollege.com

Westin New Orleans Canal Place

Westin New Orleans Canal Place
100 Rue Iberville
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-566-7006
553-5029