Board of Directors

  • John Romano | President
    InterContinental New Orleans
  • Steve Caputo | Secretary
    Bienville House
  • Kristi Taglauer | Treasurer
    Aloft New Orleans Downtown
  • Jim Cook | Chairman of the Board
    Sheraton New Orleans
  • Mavis Early | Executive Director
    Greater New Orleans Hotel & Lodging Association
  • Cody Bertone
    Pontchartrain Hotel
  • David Bilbe
    Omni Royal Orleans
  • Joe Blanchek
    Marriott Convention Center Hotel
  • Robert Bray
    New Orleans Marriott
  • Bret Chittenden
    Expotel Hospitality
  • Bryan Dupepe, Jr.
    Hotel Provencial
  • Alfred Groos
    Royal Sonesta Hotel
  • Eddie Jacobs
    NOLA Hotel Group
  • Ken Jacques
    AC Hotel New Orleans Bourbon
  • Ellen LeMaire
    NOPSI Hotel
  • Jim Oliver
    Ritz-Carlton Hotel
  • Ron Pincus
    Hotel Monteleone
  • Dan Real
    Harrah's New Orleans Hotel
  • Amy Reimer
    International House Hotel
  • Jerry Reyes
    Westin New Orleans Canal Place
  • Michael Smith
    Hyatt Regency New Orleans
  • Travis Tague
    The Eliza Jane
  • Mike Valentino
    Valentino New Orleans Hotels
  • Mark Wilson
    Bourbon Orleans Hotel | The Jung Hotel & Residences
  • Aaron Dirks
  • Steve Florence
    Ask the Laundry Doctor
  • Jim Szeszycki
    Concord Transportation Services