Board of Directors

Posted on: December 31 2014

Robert Bray


New Orleans Marriott Hotel

David Teich

Vice-President/President Elect

Windsor Court Hotel

Jim Cook


Sheraton New Orleans Hotel

David Bilbe

Chairman of the Board

Westin New Orleans Canal Place

Mavis Early

Executive Director


Steve Caputo

Bienville House Hotel

Bret Chittenden

Days Inn New Orleans Airport Hotel

Larry Daniels

Hyatt French Quarter Hotel

Craig Hulford

New Orleans Hotel Collections

Jim Oliver

Ritz-Carlton Hotel

Dennis Pearse

Omni Royal Orleans

Dan Real

Harrah’s New Orleans Hotel

John Romano

InterContinental New Orleans Hotel

Paul Scott

Hilton New Orleans Riverside Hotel

Michael Smith

Hyatt Regency New Orleans Hotel

Past President Directors

Joe Blanchek

Marriott Convention Center Hotel

Tod Chambers

The Roosevelt Hotel

Bryan Dupepe, Jr.

Hotel Provincial

Alfred Groos

Royal Sonesta Hotel

Eddie Jacobs

Hampton Inn & Suites

Ron Pincus

Monteleone Hotel

Amy Reimer

International House Hotel

Ted Selogie

JW Marriott Hotel

Mike Valentino

Valentino New Orleans Hotels