• Kristi Taglauer | President
    Aloft New Orleans Downtown
  • Steve Caputo | Vice President/President Elect
    Bienville House
  • Jim Oliver | Secretary
    Ritz-Carlton Hotel 
  • Mark Wilson | Treasurer
    Bourbon Orleans Hotel |  The Jung Hotel & Residences
  • John Romano | Chairman of the Board
    InterContinental New Orleans
  • Mavis Early | Executive Director
    Greater New Orleans Hotel & Lodging Association
  • Cody Bertone
    Pontchartrain Hotel
  • David Bilbe
    Omni Royal Orleans
  • Joe Blanchek
    Marriott Convention Center Hotel
  • Tod Chambers
    Roosevelt New Orleans
  • Bret Chittenden
    Expotel Hospitality
  • Jim Cook
    Sheraton New Orleans
  • Zach Curry
    JW Marriott
  • Bryan Dupepe, Jr.
    Hotel Provencial
  • Alfred Groos
    Royal Sonesta Hotel
  • Eddie Jacobs
    NOLA Hotel Group
  • Ken Jacques
    Troubadour Hotel
  • Ralph Mahana
    Windsor Court Hotel
  • Ron Pincus
    Hotel Monteleone
  • David Piscola
    Hilton Riverside
  • Dan Real
    Harrah's New Orleans Hotel
  • Amy Reimer
    International House Hotel
  • Jerry Reyes
    Westin New Orleans Canal Place
  • Michael Smith
    Hyatt Regency New Orleans
  • Travis Tague
    Hyatt Centric
  • Mike Valentino
    Valentino New Orleans Hotels
  • Aaron Dirks
  • Helen LeBourgeois
    TLC Linen Services
  • Ray Seamon
    NDS-360 Cleaning + Disinfection
  • Educational Committee
    Tod Chambers, Roosevelt Hotel
  • Governmental Affairs Committee
    David Piscola, New Orleans Hilton Riverside
  • Membership Committee
    Travis Tague, The Eliza Jane
  • Community Involvement Committee
    Ralph Mahana, Windsor Court Hotel
  • Public Relations Committee
    Mark Wilson, Bourbon Orleans Hotel and The Jung Hotel & Residences
  • Tourism Tee-Off Committee
    Larry Daniels, HRI, Inc.
  • David Bilbe | President
    GM, Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
  • Mavis Early
    Executive Director, GNOHLA
  • Jim Cook
    GM, Sheraton New Orleans
  • Michael Fridge
    Vice President, Pelican New Orleans
  • Tom Jones
    Area Director of Human Resources, Starwood Hotels
  • Amy Reimer
    GM, International House Hotel
  • Kristi Taglauer
    GM, Aloft New Orleans Downtown
  • Travis Tague
    GM, The Eliza Jane Hotel
  • Dr. John Williams
    Dean, College of Business Administration, University of New Orleans
  • Dr. Kim Williams
    Interim Director, Lester E. Kabacoff School of Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism, University of New Orleans