Allied Members

Browse by letter: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Scott Equipment, Inc

1805 Claiborne Street
Mandeville LA 70448
504-444-9826
Christian Cox
ccox@scott-equipment.com

Serta Mattress Company

Serta Mattress Company
260 Highway 35 North
Batesville MS 38606
662-473-2539
662-473-4448
Jill Sharp
jill_sharp@bellsouth.net

Shiftgig

3014 Dauphine Street
New Orleans, LA 70117
504-302-0384
Kim Smith
ksmith@shiftgig.com

Shiji Group

Shiji Group
7700 Old Georgetown Rd.
Suite 550
504-256-8798
Ian Robert
ian@stayntouch.com

Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects

Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects
300 Lafayette Street, Ste 200
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 523-6472
info@sizeler.com

SP+ Corporation

SP+ Corporation
935 Gravier St
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-525-5476
504-522-6665
Paul Pirhofer
ppirhofer@spplus.com

St. Charles Printing Co.

13413 Hwy 90
Boutte LA 70039
985-785-0727
985-785-2004
Steven Plaisance
steven.plaisance@fastsigns.com

Staff Pro, LLC

Staff Pro, LLC
3816 Bienville St
New Orleans, LA 70119
404-375-8431
Dede Trogstad
dtrogstad@staffproworkforce.com

Starr Textile Services

Starr Textile Services
312 Time Saver Ave
Elmwood, LA 70123
251-968-7516
Sheila Hodges
shodges@StarrTextileServices.com

Superior Hospitality Staffing

216 Clearview Parkway
Metairie, LA 70001
504-324-9327 x 100
866-215-3830
Shane Milliet, CEO Regional General Manager
shane.milliet@shstaff.com

Surfside Laundry

Surfside Laundry
170 Griffin Blvd
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
850-628-5033
Peter Snyder
pete@surfsidelaundry.com

Sysco Food Service of New Orleans LLC

1451 River Oaks West
Harahan LA 70123
504-731-3990
731-3379
Ned Solomon
solomon.ned@nola.sysco.com