Allied Members

Browse by letter: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

NACE

6500 Magazine St.
New Orleans LA 70118
504-329-2428
504-861-6167
Tony Leggio (President)

NAVIS

NAVIS
389 SW Scalehouse Court, Suite 100
Bend, OR 97702
(541) 687-3176

New Orleans Chamber of Commerce

New Orleans Chamber of Commerce
1515 Poydras St. Ste 1010
New Orleans LA 70112
504-779-4264
khosking@neworleanschamber.org

New Orleans Concierge Association

201 St. Charles Ave. Suite 114-352
New Orleans LA 70170
620-4128
620-4130
Justin Fauth
jfauth@lepavillon.com

New Orleans Culinary and Hospitality Institute

New Orleans Culinary and Hospitality Institute
725 Howard Ave
New Orleans LA 70130
504-635-0016
1-844-273-6208
Rebecca Norwood
rebecca@nochi.org

New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center

New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
900 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-582-3000
Robert Johnson
bobjohnson@mccno.com

New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival

336 Camp Street ste 250
New Orleans LA 70130
(504) 410-4100
saiges@gazzandheritage.org

New Orleans Mission

New Orleans Mission
1134 Baronne St
New Orleans, LA 70113
504-523-2116
504-529-3094
Shelly Comer
scomer@neworleansmission.org

New Orleans Multicultural Tourism Network

New Orleans Multicultural Tourism Network
935 Gravier St, Suite 1170
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-313-1647
Essence Banks
ebanks@soulofneworleans.com

New Orleans Paddlewheels

2 Poydras St
New Orleans LA 70130-1656
(504) 524-0814
Paul Bair
pbair@visitnola.com

New Orleans Regional Black Chamber of Commerce

New Orleans Regional Black Chamber of Commerce
6600 Plaza Drive
New Orleans, LA 70127
504-948-0991
Kelisha Garrett
info@norbchamber.org

NO Metropolitan CVB

2020 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-566-5049
566-5087
Stephen Perry, Nikki Moon
sperry@neworleanscvb.com, nmoon@neworleanscvb.com

NOCCI, New Orleans Convention Company, Inc

NOCCI, New Orleans Convention Company, Inc
1340 Poydras St Suite 2130
New Orleans, LA 70431
504-888-7608
Dottie Belletto
dbelletto@nocci.com

NOLA Hospitality Safe

1325 Annunciation St, #342
New Orleans, LA 70130
843-810-5973
Joseph Worley
joey@nolahospitalitysafe.com