Louisiana State Representatives Greater New Orleans Area



Representative Jerry Gisclair

Democrat - District 54

Representing Parishes: Jefferson and Lafourche



Representative Gregory A. Miller
Republican - District 56
Representing Parishes: St. Charles and St. John the Baptist



Representative Randal L. GainesDemocrat - District 57

Representing Parishes: St. Charles and St. John the Baptist



Representative Edward J. Price

Democrat - District 58

Representing Parishes: Ascension, Iberville, and St. James



Representative Scott M. Simon

Republican - District 74

Representing Parishes: St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, and Washington



Representative Malinda Brumfield White

Democrat - District 75

Representing Parishes: St. Tammany and Washington



Representative J. Kevin Pearson
Republican - District 76
Representing Parish: St. Tammany



Representative John M. Schroder, Sr.
Republican - District 77
Representing Parish: St. Tammany



Representative Kirk Talbot Republican - District 78 Representing Parish: Jefferson



Representative Julie Stokes
Republican - District 79
Representing Parish: Jefferson



Representative Joseph P. Lopinto III
Republican - District 80
Representing Parish: Jefferson



Representative Clay Schexnayder
Republican - District 81
Representing Parishes: Ascension, Livingston, St. James, and St. John the Baptist



Representative Cameron Henry Republican - District 82 Representing Parish: Jefferson



Representative Robert E. Billiot
Democrat - District 83
Representing Parish: Jefferson



Representative Patrick Connick
Republican - District 84
Representing Parish: Jefferson



Representative Bryan Adams

Republican - District 85

Representing Parish: Jefferson (Gretna and Terrytown)



Representative Rodney Lyons, Sr.

Democrat - District 87

Representing Parish: Jefferson



Representative Reid Falconer

Republican - District 89

Representing Parish: St. Tammany



Representative Gregory Cromer Republican - District 90 Representing Parish: St. Tammany



Representative Walt Leger, III

Democrat - District 91

Representing Parish: Orleans



Representative Thomas P. Willmott
Republican - District 92
Representing Parishes: Jefferson and St. Charles



Representative Helena N. Moreno Republican - District 93 Representing Parish: Orleans



Representative Stephanie Hilferty
Republican - District 94
Representing Parishes: Jefferson and Orleans



Representative Joseph Bouie Jr.

Democrat - District 97

Representing Parish: Orleans



Representative Neil C. Abramson
Democrat - District 98
Representing Parish: Orleans



Representative John Bagneris

Democrat - District 100

Representing Parish: Orleans



Representative Gary Carter, Jr.

Democrat - District 102

Representing Parish: Orleans



Representative Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr.

Republican - District 103

Representing Parishes: Orleans, Plaquemines, and St. Bernard



Representative Paul Hollis

Democrat - District 104

Representing Parish: St. Tammany



Representative Christopher J. Leopold

Republican - District 105

Representing Parishes: Jefferson, Orleans, and Plaquemines