• John Romano | President
    InterContinental New Orleans
  • Steve Caputo | Secretary
    Bienville House
  • Kristi Taglauer | Treasurer
    Aloft New Orleans Downtown
  • Jim Cook | Chairman of the Board
    Sheraton New Orleans
  • Mavis Early | Executive Director
    Greater New Orleans Hotel & Lodging Association
  • Cody Bertone
    Pontchartrain Hotel
  • David Bilbe
    Omni Royal Orleans
  • Joe Blanchek
    Marriott Convention Center Hotel
  • Robert Bray
    New Orleans Marriott
  • Bret Chittenden
    Expotel Hospitality
  • Bryan Dupepe, Jr.
    Hotel Provencial
  • Alfred Groos
    Royal Sonesta Hotel
  • Eddie Jacobs
    NOLA Hotel Group
  • Ken Jacques
    AC Hotel New Orleans Bourbon
  • Ellen LeMaire
    NOPSI Hotel
  • Jim Oliver
    Ritz-Carlton Hotel
  • Ron Pincus
    Hotel Monteleone
  • Dan Real
    Harrah's New Orleans Hotel
  • Amy Reimer
    International House Hotel
  • Jerry Reyes
    Westin New Orleans Canal Place
  • Michael Smith
    Hyatt Regency New Orleans
  • Travis Tague
    The Eliza Jane
  • Mike Valentino
    Valentino New Orleans Hotels
  • Mark Wilson
    Bourbon Orleans Hotel | The Jung Hotel & Residences
  • Aaron Dirks
  • Steve Florence
    Ask the Laundry Doctor
  • Jim Szeszycki
    Concord Transportation Services
  • Educational Committee
    David Bilbe, Omni Royal New Orleans
  • Governmental Affairs Committee
    Aaron Dirks, Joieful
    David Piscola, New Orleans Hilton Riverside
  • Membership Committee
    Kristi Taglauer, Aloft New Orleans Downtown
  • Community Involvement Committee
    Joe Blanchek, New Orleans Downtown Marriott at the Convention Center
  • Public Relations Committee
    Mark Wilson, Bourbon Orleans Hotel and The Jung Hotel & Residences
  • Tourism Tee-Off Committee
    Larry Daniels, HRI, Inc.
  • David Bilbe | President
    GM, Omni Royal Orleans Hotel
  • Mavis Early
    Executive Director, GNOHLA
  • Jim Cook
    GM, Sheraton New Orleans
  • Michael Fridge
    Vice President, Pelican New Orleans
  • Tom Jones
    Area Director of Human Resources, Starwood Hotels
  • Amy Reimer
    GM, International House Hotel
  • Kristi Taglauer
    GM, Aloft New Orleans Downtown
  • Travis Tague
    GM, The Eliza Jane Hotel
  • Dr. John Williams
    Dean, College of Business Administration, University of New Orleans
  • Dr. Kim Williams
    Interim Director, Lester E. Kabacoff School of Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism, University of New Orleans