• NOLA Img

Browse by letter: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Hotel St. Pierre

Hotel St. Pierre
911 Rue Burgundy
New Orleans, LA 70116
504-524-4401
529-5313

HUB International

3510 N. Causeway Blvd. Ste 300
Metairie, LA 70002
504-846-7821
866-750-6318
Doug Adams
doug.adams@hubinternational.com

Hyatt Centric French Quarter

Hyatt Centric French Quarter
800 Iberville St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-586-0800
565-4505

Hyatt House New Orleans/Downtown

Hyatt House New Orleans/Downtown
1250 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70113
504-648-3118

Hyatt Place New Orleans

Hyatt Place New Orleans
881 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-524-1881
504-528-1005

Inn on St. Peter

Inn on St. Peter
1005 St. Peter Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
(504) 884-7930
(504) 304-2019
Brenda Kovach

InterContinental New Orleans

InterContinental New Orleans
444 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-525-5566
585-4377

International House

International House
221 Camp St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-553-9550
553-9560

J.W. Marriott Hotel

J.W. Marriott Hotel
614 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-525-6500
523-1128

Jefferson Chamber of Commerce

3421 N. Causeway Blvd. Ste. 203
Metairie LA 70002
504-835-3880
835-3828
Glenn Hayes
ghayes23@cox.net

Jefferson Parish Convention and Visitors Bureau

1221 Elmwood Park Blvd. Suite 411
New Orleans LA 70123
504-731-7083
504-731-7089
Violet Peters
violet@neworleansgateway.com

Joann V. Saucier, Ed. D.

326 Oak Ave.
Santa Rosa Beach FL 32459
850-585-5030
Joann V. Saucier, Ed.D
Joann585@yahoo.com

JOB1 Business and Career Solutions Center

3400 Tulane Ave, 2nd Floor
New Orleans, LA 70119
504-658-4500
504-658-4502
Rachelle Defillo, Project Director
rdefillo@nola.gov

JTEK Customs

2117 Veterans Memorial Blvd Suite 301
Metairie, LA 70002
504-298-3388
Tommy Francis
info@jtekcustoms.com

Juma Ventures

4035 Washington Ave
New Orleans, LA 70125
504-233-9839
415-371-1634
Torrey Fingal, Site Director
torreyf@juma.org

Kean Miller LLP

Kean Miller LLP
909 Poydras Street, Suite 3600
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 585-3050
(504) 585-3051
Jill Gautreaux

KISKIR Consultants

3002 Desoto St.
New Orleans LA 70119
504-296-3343
Henry L. Tebbe
htebbe@aol.com

Krewe of Boo

5500 Prytania St. #336
New Orleans, LA 70115
504-669-7655
Brian Kern
brainkern@kreweofboo.com

Kuoni Destination Management

650 Poydras St.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-524-6255
504-522-4348
Shelley Hardison
shelley.hardison@us.kuoni.com

LA Restaurant Association

LA Restaurant Association
2700 N. Arnoult Rd.
Metairie LA 70002
454-2277
454-2299
Stan Harris
stanh@lra.org

LA Travel Promotion Association

LA Travel Promotion Association
1165 S. Foster Dr.
Baton Rouge LA 70806
225-408-4032
225-410-2272

Lakewood Golf Club

4801 General De Gaulle Dr.
New Orleans LA 70131
(504) 737-5926
(504) 644-4545
Cynthia Rico
cynthia@lakewoodgolf.com

LaQuinta Inn & Suites

LaQuinta Inn & Suites
301 Camp St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-598-9977
598-9978

Launch NOLA

2025 St. Claude Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
(504) 564-7739
Chuck Morse
chuck@launchnola.org

Laundry Diva

201 N. Hollywood Road
Houma, LA 70364
2256141326
Vicky Little
vicky@laundrydiva.com

Le Meridien

Le Meridien
333 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-525-9444
581-7179

Le Pavillon Hotel

Le Pavillon Hotel
833 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70140
504-581-3111
522-5543

LeRichelieu Hotel

LeRichelieu Hotel
1234 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
504-529-2492
524-8179

Limousine Livery

624 Race St.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-561-8777
504-522-9048
Aaron Dirks
adirksr@limolivery.com