Browse by letter: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Scott Equipment, Inc

1805 Claiborne Street
Mandeville LA 70448
504-444-9826
Christian Cox
ccox@scott-equipment.com

Serta Mattress Company

260 Highway 35 North
Batesville MS 38606
662-473-2539
662-473-4448
Jill Sharp
jill_sharp@bellsouth.net

Sheraton Metairie New Orleans Hotel

Sheraton Metairie New Orleans Hotel
4 Galleria Blvd.
Metairie, LA 70001
504-837-6707
504-620-9430

Sheraton New Orleans

Sheraton New Orleans
500 Canal St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-525-2500
592-5613

Shiftgig

3014 Dauphine Street
New Orleans, LA 70117
504-302-0384
Kim Smith
ksmith@shiftgig.com

Soniat House

Soniat House
1133 Chartres Street
New Orleans LA 70116
504-212-0200

Springhill Suites

Springhill Suites
301 St. Joseph Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-522-3100

St. Charles Printing Co.

P.O. Box 1258
Boutte LA 70039
985-785-0727
985-785-2004
Kevin Hebert
kevin@stcharlesprinting.com

St. James Hotel

St. James Hotel
330 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-304-4000
304-4444

Starr Textile Services

1152 Magazine Street
New Orleans LA 70130
504-566-0052
Steve Florence
sflorence@starrtextileservices.com

Staybridge Suites Hotel

Staybridge Suites Hotel
501 Tchoupitoulas St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
324-3004
571-181

Sterling Technology Solutions LLC

Sterling Technology Solutions LLC
3411 Arlington Street
Jefferson, LA 70121
504-382-4065
504-617-7510
Charles Sterling
charles@stsnola.com

Super 8

2421 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001
504-235-9692
502-455-6287
Harry Deshi & Nick Deshi
super8metairie@gmail.com

Superior Hospitality Staffing

216 Clearview Parkway
Metairie, LA 70001
504-324-9327 x 100
866-215-3830
Shane Milliet, CEO Regional General Manager
shane.milliet@shstaff.com

Sysco Food Service of New Orleans LLC

1451 River Oaks West
Harahan LA 70123
504-731-3990
731-3379
Ned Solomon
solomon.ned@nola.sysco.com