Member's Spotlight

Member's Spotlight

As a longtime member of the GNHOLA, we are proud to be a resource to the hoteliers during this unprecedented time. We want to reassure you, that Emergency Restoration, Inc., remains operational and prepared to respond to your needs regarding fire, water and mold losses. Internally, we are taking preventative measures to ensure our administration and field teams remain safe and productive to serve you and your guests.

In addition to our specialty services, we also have ways to assist your facilities as you make preparations for increased public traffic. A Certificate of Treatment will be included upon completion of the below services. Options include:

1. Fogging the building interior with an EPA registered disinfectant

2. Light pre-clean of high touch areas, followed by misting application of EPA registered disinfectant

3. 4 step deep cleaning: fogging, pre-clean high touch areas, misting application & steam cleaning of floors

*Treatment of AC system included at no additional cost with purchase of a disinfectant application service.

If you are interested in learning more about our service offerings, please contact our office to set up a conference call with our team members at (504) 736-0472 or email Brittany D. Stoudt at BDavis@eri-cleanup.com. We wish you our best during this time and hope you and yours remain safe and healthy.

Sincerely,

The Emergency Restoration, Inc. Management Team


More Featured Members

Please see below the list of allied members offering products & services to support your hotels & businesses during COVID-19 including cleaning, disinfection, and supplies.

  • AutoChlor - Flyer
    Doug Carlton
    doug.c@acs-llc.net
    504-219-2183
  • Automated Control Systems - Flyer
    Keely Braud
    kbraud@acscompanies.com
    504-885-3694
  • Blastexx - Flyer
    Doug Nodurft
    doug@blastexx.com
    504-444-4151
  • Cintas - Flyer
    Jennifer Gele
    gelej@cintas.com
    504-734-1314
  • Crystal Clear Imaging - Flyer
    Trey Weaver
    trey@ccimaging.net
    504-818-2241
  • Emergency Restoration - Flyer
    Michael Orlando
    morlando@eri-cleanup.com
    504-736-0472
  • Guarantee Restoration - Flyer
    Taylor Millet
    taylor@guaranteerestoration.com
    225-753-8682
  • Globaltex Fine Linens - Flyer
    Luis Quintero
    luis@globaltexusa.com
    832-582-7994
  • HD Supply - Flyer
    Patrick Hunley
    patrick.hunley@hdsupply.com
    504-214-9306
  • My Cleaning Concierge - Flyer
    Barrett Wiley
    barrett@mycleaningconcierge.com
    504-298-8834
  • NDS - 360 Cleaning and Disinfection - Flyer
    Ray Seamon
    ray@nds-360.com
    504-460-0253
  • Refreshment Solutions - Flyer
    Greg Lucia
    glucia@refsol.com
    985-764-0570
  • Renue Systems of Louisiana - Flyer
    Rickey Schultz
    rschultz@alsales.net
    504-495-0001
  • St. Charles Printing - Flyer 
    Kevin Hebert
    kevin.hebert@fastsigns.com
    985-785-0122 
  • Terminix of New Orleans - Flyer
    Tony Gugliuzza
    tony@terminixno.com
    504-834-7330

VIEW ALL ALLIED MEMBERS