March 18 2013 | Latest News
GNOHLA 2014 Standing Committees and Chairpersons:

Education – Tod Chambers, The Roosevelt Hotel

Governmental Affairs – Jim Cook, Sheraton New Orleans

Habitat for Humanity – Joe Blanchek, New Orleans Marriott at the Convention Center

Membership – Steve Caputo, Bienville House Hotel

Tourism Tee-Off - Robert Bray, Marriott New Orleans