Allied Members

Browse by letter: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

JOB1 Business and Career Solutions Center

3400 Tulane Ave, 2nd Floor
New Orleans, LA 70119
504-658-4500
504-658-4502
Rachelle Defillo, Project Director
rdefillo@nola.gov

JTEK Customs

JTEK Customs
2117 Veterans Memorial Blvd Suite 301
Metairie, LA 70002
504-298-3388
Tommy Francis
info@jtekcustoms.com

Juma Ventures

Juma Ventures
4035 Washington Ave
New Orleans, LA 70125
504-233-9839
415-371-1634
Torrey Fingal, Site Director
torreyf@juma.org

Kean Miller LLP

Kean Miller LLP
909 Poydras Street, Suite 3600
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 585-3050
(504) 585-3051
Jill Gautreaux

KISKIR Consultants

3002 Desoto St.
New Orleans LA 70119
504-296-3343
Henry L. Tebbe
htebbe@aol.com

Krewe of Boo

Krewe of Boo
5500 Prytania St. #336
New Orleans, LA 70115
504-669-7655
Brian Kern
brainkern@kreweofboo.com

LA Restaurant Association

LA Restaurant Association
2700 N. Arnoult Rd.
Metairie LA 70002
454-2277
454-2299
Stan Harris
stanh@lra.org

Lakewood Golf Club

Lakewood Golf Club
4801 General De Gaulle Dr.
New Orleans LA 70131
(504) 737-5926
(504) 644-4545
Cynthia Rico
cynthia@lakewoodgolf.com

Launch NOLA

2025 St. Claude Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70116
(504) 564-7739
Chuck Morse
chuck@launchnola.org

Laundry Diva

201 N. Hollywood Road
Houma, LA 70364
2256141326
Vicky Little
vicky@laundrydiva.com

LGS Service & Supply LLC

LGS Service & Supply LLC
39717 Dockside Dr
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
504-220-3859
Chris Bowman
chrisb@lgsla.com

Limousine Livery

624 Race St.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-561-8777
504-522-9048
Aaron Dirks
adirksr@limolivery.com

Lisambiance Designs LLC

701 Metairie Rd. Ste 1A-208
New Orleans LA 70124
504-828-1601
504-828-1625
Lisa M. Condon
design@lisambiance.net

Louisiana Film and Entertainment Association

Louisiana Film and Entertainment Association
PO Box 82531
Baton Rouge LA 70884
225-767-7640
225-767-7648
Will French
lfea@tatmangroup.com

Louisiana Hospitality Foundation

Louisiana Hospitality Foundation
Po Box 24046
New Orleans, LA 70184
5049135980
Jennifer Kelley
jen@louisianahospitality.org

Louisiana Travel Association

Louisiana Travel Association
1165 S. Foster Drive
Baton Rouge LA 70806
225-408-4032
225-410-2272
Laine Garner
Laine@LouisianaTravelAssociation.org

Mahony's Po-Boys & Seafood

Mahony's Po-Boys & Seafood
901 Iberville St
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-717-2422
Glen Armantrout

Manpower

Manpower
3510 N. Causeway Blvd., Suite 100
Metairie, LA 70002
(504) 831-8787
(504) 754-7623
Alan Copeland
alan.copeland@manpower.com

McGlinchey Stafford Law Firm

643 Magazine St.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-596-2716
596-2859
Katherine Conklin
kconklin@mcglinchey.com

Metro Cleaners

301 6th St.
Gretna LA 70053
504-365-0291
365-0291
Keith A. Raines
metrokeithraines@msn.com

Middleberg Riddle Group

Middleberg Riddle Group
909 Poydras Street, Suite 1400
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 525-7200
(504) 581-5983
AdminNewOrleans@midrid.com

Momentum For Results, LLC

7516 Pearl Street
New Orleans LA 70118
504-439-2001
Mark B. Stahl
mark.b.stahl@gmail.com

Montgomery Roth Architecture & Interior Design

Montgomery Roth Architecture & Interior Design
400 Poydras St. Suite 1720
New Orleans LA 70130
504-568-1240
504-568-1245
Kelly Nicklas

NACE

6500 Magazine St.
New Orleans LA 70118
504-329-2428
504-861-6167
Tony Leggio (President)

NAVIS

NAVIS
389 SW Scalehouse Court, Suite 100
Bend, OR 97702
(541) 687-3176

NDS-360 Cleaning + Disinfection

NDS-360 Cleaning + Disinfection
225 Rue Esplanade
Mandeville, LA 70471
504-460-0253
Ray Seamon
ray@nds-360.com

New Orleans Chamber of Commerce

New Orleans Chamber of Commerce
1515 Poydras St. Ste 1010
New Orleans LA 70112
504-779-4264
khosking@neworleanschamber.org

New Orleans Concierge Association

201 St. Charles Ave. Suite 114-352
New Orleans LA 70170
620-4128
620-4130
Justin Fauth
jfauth@lepavillon.com

New Orleans Culinary and Hospitality Institute

New Orleans Culinary and Hospitality Institute
1527 Third St.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-891-4060
1-844-273-6208
Carol Markowitz, Executive Director
carol@nochi.org

New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center

New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
900 Convention Center Blvd.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-582-3000
Robert Johnson
bobjohnson@mccno.com