Allied Members

Browse by letter: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Ralph Brennan Rest. Group

550 Bienville St.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-581-9300
581-9384
Christina Marciante
cmarciante@neworleans-food.com

Reef Parking

Reef Parking
1306 Felicity St
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-256-3234
Dana Whitnker
dana.whitnker@reefparking.com

Refreshment Solutions

Refreshment Solutions
225 Apple Street
Norco LA 70079
985-764-0570
985-764-0250
Charles Zuppardo
czuppardo@refsol.com

Renue Systems of Louisiana LLC

Renue Systems of Louisiana LLC
535 Woodward Avenue
Harahan, LA 70123
504-495-0001
Rickey Schultz
louisiana2@renuesystems.com

Roedel Parsons Koch Blache Balhoff & McCollister

Roedel Parsons Koch Blache Balhoff & McCollister
1515 Poydras St. Ste 2330
New Orleans LA 70112
504-566-1801
504-565-5626
Wayne Fontana
wfontana@roedelparsons.com

Russell's Cleaning Services

Russell's Cleaning Services
3704 Robertson St
Metairie, LA 70001
504-832-1546
Eric Baur
cleanwithrussells@gmail.com

Scott Equipment, Inc

1805 Claiborne Street
Mandeville LA 70448
504-444-9826
Christian Cox
ccox@scott-equipment.com

SERVPRO New Orleans Uptown & MidCity/SERVPRO Metairie

1215 Prytania St Suite 201
New Orleans LA 70115
5042343995
Lyndsey Graham
lgraham@servprometairie.com

Seven Three Distilling Co

301 N Claiborne Ave
New Orleans, LA 70112
5045030190
9856460504
Joseph Quilio
jquilio@seventhreedistilling.com

Shiftgig

3014 Dauphine Street
New Orleans, LA 70117
504-302-0384
Kim Smith
ksmith@shiftgig.com

Shiji Group

Shiji Group
7700 Old Georgetown Rd.
Suite 550
504-256-8798
Ian Robert
ian@stayntouch.com

Signal 88 Security

3925 North Interstate 10 Service Road West Suite 124
Metairie, LA 70002
504-247-8931
Joey Billiot & Jason Bourgeois
neworleans@signal88.com

SP+ Corporation

SP+ Corporation
935 Gravier St
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-525-5476
504-522-6665
Paul Pirhofer
ppirhofer@spplus.com

St. Charles Printing Co.

13413 Hwy 90
Boutte LA 70039
985-785-0727
985-785-2004
Steven Plaisance
steven.plaisance@fastsigns.com

Starr Textile Services

Starr Textile Services
312 Time Saver Ave
Elmwood, LA 70123
251-968-7516
Sheila Hodges
shodges@StarrTextileServices.com

Superior Hospitality Staffing

216 Clearview Parkway
Metairie, LA 70001
504-324-9327 x 100
866-215-3830
Shane Milliet, CEO Regional General Manager
shane.milliet@shstaff.com

Surfside Laundry

Surfside Laundry
170 Griffin Blvd
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
850-628-5033
Peter Snyder
pete@surfsidelaundry.com

Sysco Food Service of New Orleans LLC

1451 River Oaks West
Harahan LA 70123
504-731-3990
731-3379
Ned Solomon
solomon.ned@nola.sysco.com

Terminix

Terminix
2329 Edenborn Ave.
Metairie LA 70001
504-834-7330
504-834-6109
Vincent Palumbo
vp@terminixno.com

The McDonnel Group

3350 Ridgelake Dr. Suite, 170
Metairie LA 70002
504.219.0032
Tony Montalbano
tmontalbano@mcdonnel.com

The National World War II Museum

The National World War II Museum
945 Magazine Street
New Orleans LA 70130
(504) 528-1944
(504) 527-6088

The New Orleans Advocate

The New Orleans Advocate
P.O. Box 588
Baton Rouge LA 70821-0588
225-388-0730
225-388-0237
Dan Shea
dshea@theadvocate.com

The Satellite Center, Inc.

2535 Williams Blvd.
Kenner LA 70062
504-466-3474
504-466-4441
Dan Teachworth
dan@satctr.com

The Security Center

147 Carondelet St.
New Orleans LA 70130
504-587-2092
522-9667

TLC Linen Services

TLC Linen Services
1226 Montegut St.
New Orleans LA 70117
(504) 945-1148
(504) 945-1170
Helen LeBourgeois
hlebourgeois@tlclinenservices.com

Tomahawk Tourism Marketing

Tomahawk Tourism Marketing
600 S. Maestri Place, P.O. Box 30741
New Orleans LA 70190
504-509-5101
Marica Mackenroth Brewster
marica@tomahawktourism.com

TRAVELHOST of New Orleans

TRAVELHOST of New Orleans
P.O. Box 31
Madisonville LA 70447
504-408-1805
Victoria Richard
victoria@travelhostnola.com

TRSA

TRSA
1800 Diagonal Road Suite 200
Alexandria VA 22314
703-519-0029
Joe Ricci
jricci@trsa.org

TSYS Merchant Solutions

TSYS Merchant Solutions
609 Metairie Road
Metairie, La 70005
504-312-0895
504-831-8783
Tony Viloria
aviloria@tsys.com

Uber Technologies

Uber Technologies
643 Magazine Street
New Orleans LA 70130
412-897-8199
Tom Hayes
hayes@uber.com